Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say...

"Google 5 Star Review 02/08/18"

"I drove from far to buy from this dealership and I am very glad I did. I received great service from Andrew. He gave me a fair price for my trade in and everything that was promised to me were done and given. Highly recommend this dealership."
Ronnie, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 02/04/18"

"Customer service and sales staff were excellent."
Dale Barkley, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 02/02/18"

"The interior quality and lay out, the options on the truck, the towing capability and stability - it's just an awesome truck.
Great salesman, not overly pushy, listened to our needs and expectations and worked hard to make the deal work."
James Hendrix, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 01/29/18"

"Excellent comfort in a rugged vehicle. Excellent customer service experience"
Michael Richardson, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 01/21/18"

"Friendly staff and I like the dealership, purchased before from this dealership. Like the truck I selected, has everything I wanted on it.
Everything went well. Great service and great staff; our salesman, our financial man and even the service tech."
Dale Davis, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 01/19/18"

"Sales team made me feel comfortable with no pressure. They were great!"
Jamie Rodden, Sales Customer

"Service Review 01/18/18"

"Excellent service and quickly repaired."
Linda Coffman, Service Customer

"Sales Review 01/17/18"

"Danny was great. They worked with me until I was satisfied."
Michael Torres, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 01/17/18"

"Everything... I love the look of the Jeep and it handles like a dream. Our Salesman, Pablo was just great and the rest of the staff was very pleasant to work with also."
Jimmy Nail, Sales Customer

"Service Review 06/08/17"

"Great customer service."
Lorene Strothers, Service Customer

Contact

Klement Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

500 N Highway 287
Directions Decatur, TX 76234

  • Sales: (940) 539-0448
  • Service: (940) 627-6700
  • Parts: (940) 627-0827

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday Sales 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed