Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say...

"Service Review 04/09/18"

"Dason kept me informed on the status of the repair, and let me know what parts would be needed and the total cost. The repairs were completed and the car ready when he said it would be."
John Curry, Service Customer

"Sales Review 04/04/18"

"The customer service at this dealership was top notch. I spent two months looking at 2500's and visited at least 6 Ram Dealers before choosing where to buy. Herman was no nonsense and he made the purchase very simple. I drove almost 40 miles passing other dealerships to buy from Klement. Ease of purchase and no games once I told them what I wanted on trade and what I wanted on the truck."
Joshua Knowles, Small Business Owner - Sales Customer

"Sales Review 03/31/18"

"Knowledgeable, professional employees. Proud of the Jeep brand. Vehicle was spotless and shining."
Patricia Bugg, Sales Customer

"Service Review 03/30/18"

"Had my truck in for a recall, Dason and everyone in the service department were great. Got my truck in and out in no time, thanks guys!"
Walter Roberts, Service Customer

"Sales Review 03/28/18"

"Herman was patient and knowledgeable with all our questions. The whole experience was so quick. It was great!!"
Jeanette Calverly, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 02/26/18"

The new RAM handles great and drives wonderfully. The model I have is basically mid range as far as options go, but I can't imagine needing anything else in a truck. It feels good, looks good, and if it lasts 21 years like my last RAM truck I will be happy.  The salesman (Herman) was great. He kept me informed and worked to make sure I got the truck I wanted. Very responsive and prompt to reply to my inquiries.
Aaron Arquette, Sales Customer

"Google 5 Star Review 02/08/18"

"I drove from far to buy from this dealership and I am very glad I did. I received great service from Andrew. He gave me a fair price for my trade in and everything that was promised to me were done and given. Highly recommend this dealership."
Ronnie, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 02/04/18"

"Customer service and sales staff were excellent."
Dale Barkley, Sales Customer

"Service Review 01/18/18"

"Excellent service and quickly repaired."
Linda Coffman, Service Customer

"Sales Review 01/17/18"

"Everything... I love the look of the Jeep and it handles like a dream. Our Salesman, Pablo was just great and the rest of the staff was very pleasant to work with also."
Jimmy Nail, Sales Customer

Contact

Klement Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

500 N Highway 287
Directions Decatur, TX 76234

  • Sales: (940) 539-0448
  • Service: (940) 627-6700
  • Parts: (940) 627-0827

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday Sales 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true