Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say...

"Sales Review 07/05/17"

"Herman did an outstanding job of handling all of our questions and making the experience pleasant."
Russell Bykerk, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 07/03/17"

"Sales staff was very friendly" & "answered all of my questions."
Scott Cheves, Sales Customer

"Service Review 07/02/17"

"I felt like Dason did a great job of addressing my needs and concerns. Great job. Seems like your service has improved and I'm more likely to take vehicles back."
Daniel Mahoney, Service Customer

"Sales Review 06/27/17"

"Performance, aesthetics, quality. Great and knowledgeable sales staff."
Amy Short, Sales Customer

"Service Review 06/23/17"

"Friendly and to the point, jumped on the problem and explained what they were going to do."
Robert Smith, Service Customer

"Service Review 06/22/17"

"Great staff. Patiently explains details I am not familiar with."
Becky Mitchell, Service Customer

"Service Review 06/21/17"

"Dayson, the service tech, made sure that everything was taken care of and that i had all the information that i needed. the service was taken care of in good time. I was very pleased with the whole process. Everyone that I interacted with at Klement Dodge in Decatur TX is always courteous and professional which is why I continue to drive half an hour past another Dodge dealership to have them take care of my vehicle."
Larry Knobloch, Service Customer

"Sales Review 06/19/17"

"Herman worked very hard to get us a good deal over the phone so that our time in the dealership was minimum. They had vehicle ready and where in and out very quick. Excellant place."
Martin Gutierrez, Sales Customer

"Sales Review 06/17/17"

"We had a 2010 Ram 1500 Quad Cab and loved it. The new one has a lot of added features that we liked even better. Ram has proven to us to be a good reliable truck and does everything we ask of it. Our salesman, Andrew,was extremely attentive and professional without being pushy. He has since contacted us to follow up and make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. The dealership was, clean, neat and everyone was extremely friendly. Since our purchase, even the service manager has followed up to see if everything was satisfactory. We are completely satisfied."
Kenneth Mellenbrunch, Sales Customer

"Service Review 06/08/17"

"Great customer service."
Lorene Strothers, Service Customer

Contact

Klement Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

500 N Highway 287
Directions Decatur, TX 76234

  • Sales: (888) 840-2946
  • Service: (888) 859-0913
  • Parts: (877) 778-5276

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday Sales 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed