• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Klement Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

500 N Highway 287
Directions Decatur, TX 76234

  • Sales: (888) 840-2946
  • Service: (888) 859-0913
  • Parts: (877) 778-5276

Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Check in and receive a coupon!
Review us on YELP!, Check in and receive a coupon!

"Sales Review - Cars.com 03/19/15"

Thanks to Derek, Dan, Ernesto, JP, and Chris; This has been the best experience, buying a vehicle. I wish every dealership would treat their customers the way these guys do. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with such confidence, that shows their years of experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Eric Wells, Sales Customer

"Service Review 10/08/14"

"Since you can't clone Dan Durfee you better get busy training his replacement; it's going to take time... Dan Durfee keeps your service department relevant. Thanks to your sales department for recognizing I am just there for service; I'm not ready to buy a new truck. My Ram truck has convinced me that my next truck will be a Ram unless Chrysler does something to change my mind. My next Ram will be purchased at Karl Klement. Stay professional and teach your service desk employees the Dan Durfee method of customer service!"

Jeff Erwin, Service Customer

"Sales Review 08/18/14"

"I bought a car with Don Sandhop November 2013. It was an awesome experience! Don made everything smooth, quick and enjoyable! Since then, I have been able to call him with any questions and he has always been there to help out. If you are looking for a great dealership, please go see Don Sandhop at Klement Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Decatur!!"

Dustin Bell, Sales Customer, Review on Google

"Service Review 08/12/14"

"We are very satisfied with the Service Manager, Mr. Dan Durfee. He is most pleasant to work with and takes very good care of all of his customers. I was deployed with the Navy overseas in support of Operation Enduring Freedom. He made sure that my family's vehicle was serviced. Thank you Dan."

Curt & Sandy Mahaffey, Service Customer

"Sales Review 07/2014"

"Best service we've ever had at a dealership!! Quick, friendly, helpful & much much more!!! Thank you guys for all your help!! We love our new car!!"


Amanda Halligan, Sales Customer

"Service Review 05/23/14"

"These guys took very very very good care of us and our 2009 Dodge truck. Even with 219k miles and after many hours trying to troubleshoot an unusual problem, the MOTOR and A/C was replaced under warranty.  They even allowed for a  rental car when we asked!! It's why we are a 2 dodge truck family.

Thanks Don and Karl Klement Dodge!"

Carma Bohannon, Service & Sales Customer

"Service Review 03/06/14"

"Just keep up the good work. Thanks"

Eluterio Rodriguez, Service Customer

"Service Review 11/13/13"

"The service manager was great. And your cleaning lady is excellent. I am
always impressed with how clean you dealership is."

Cindy Willis, Service Customer

"Service Review 10/23/2013"

"I had a great visit and they exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work in the service department."

Lee Snodgrass, Service Customer

Contact

Klement Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

500 N Highway 287
Directions Decatur, TX 76234

  • Sales: (888) 840-2946
  • Service: (888) 859-0913
  • Parts: (877) 778-5276

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday Sales 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed